142

I want to say something about a little “event” that was supposed to take place this past Friday.  I had read that those who serve the enemy were “praying” against our president and his supporters, many of which are Christians.

Since I am a Christian, I know that this stuff really does exist.  But, I also know that God is greater than the forces of evil and He always will be. The enemy is NOT God’s counterpart.  It is NOWHERE near as powerful as God is and it never will be.  The enemy is NOT the equal match to God- God being good and it being evil.  The enemy can’t do anything unless God allows it.

It is God’s will that Donald Trump be our President.  He beat incredible odds. So many were against him, but it was God who appointed him and God who put him in office. What God has done NO ONE or NOTHING can come  against.

american-flag

jesus-guiding-trump

2add4115b31c7c79cd11ebcc461b2ccb

Members of the clergy lay hands and pray over Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump at the New Spirit Revival Center in Cleveland Heights
Members of the clergy lay hands and pray over Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump at the New Spirit Revival Center in Cleveland Heights, Ohio, on September 21, 2016. Photo courtesy of REUTERS/Jonathan Ernst

unilad-donald-trump-bible6

e

I feel sorry for these people who are putting their hope in a lost cause.  Them serving the enemy- they are lost and will be forever damned if they don’t repent. Whatever it is they believe the enemy is promising them on this earth and in the afterlife is a lie.  They will perish forever if they don’t repent and accept Jesus as their Savior. I pray for them. I pray for their souls.

I know they want people to fear them. But, I don’t as a Christian.  I pity them. I feel sorry for them.  When I die, I am going to Heaven to be with my Savior forever. When they die, if they don’t repent and turn to Jesus- the are GOING TO HELL to suffer day and night in the fiery pits for all of eternity.

And, I just want to let them know that all the spells, curses, etc. they are doing to bind MY President, Our President and his supporters- CHRISTIANS ARE BINDING THEM AND PRAYING AGAINST ALL THAT THEY ARE DOING- IN JESUS’ NAME!

And, since GOD IS GREATER THAN THE ENEMY and JESUS HAS ALREADY DEFEATED IT; and since it was God who put Donald Trump into office as our President- there is NOTHING they can do. THEY DON’T HAVE A CHANCE.

They are rendered completely powerless in Jesus’ Mighty Name!

Leave a Reply

