I got a job!

I spoke to the manager today at 9:30.  At 9:40, I was told I could start work on Monday!

I will be working at a pizza place, which is great, because my favorite food is Pizza!

Pizza

The hours are perfect, too- 5 hours, 4 days a week along with my jobs as a Personal Care Assistant and babysitter.  I believe, now my husband and I will not be struggling financially anymore!

I also am going out on a limb and putting 3 of my songs on 4 websites to see if I can sell any digital downloads of my songs. This one is a long shot, but you never know.  You don’t know til you try…

 

 

Leave a Reply

