Today,

I spent most of the day getting my songs reposted to the websites they once were on.  I jumped the gun, put all my songs on a couple websites, and then realized that they had little static “pops” in them.  So, I had to fix the songs and replace the bad copies with the good ones.  It took about a week.

Now, I can focus my energy on getting them “out there”, seeing if I can sell them as digital downloads.

I have a “real” job- my job at the pizza place.

So, now I can share my gift and pursue my dream and see what happens.

dd03b449a82bc1dfb139433f1c20c820

Leave a Reply

