Today-

I helped a sweet lady with some things around her house.  I told her I didn’t want any money for it. But, she gave me $20.00.  I then ran over to the store to buy her a personal blender.  For weeks, she had been trying to find the one she had in her house and she could not.

She wanted her little blender so she could make herself shakes. I found a nice personal blender with a one year warranty for just $10.00.  So, I bought it and ran it over for her.

Some people, when they have the money but still won’t buy things for themselves- then other people need to buy those things for them. I am so happy she now has her little personal blender. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

