It rained ALL day long.

That’s about all that happened on this day.

Oh, the credit card company gave me a break and, for this time only, would waive the interest fee of $43.00, so we could use that money for food instead- another provision by God.

Still waiting to see if I will get my paycheck from my child daycare job in the office, or if it will be mailed, even though the lady making out the paychecks has been told by my employer repeatedly to not mail mine.

I am still waiting for that phone call for the second interview from Walmart, the one where I would be hired officially.

 

Leave a Reply

