This evening we got a thunderstorm.

And, I was washing laundry.  The power went out, and now the washer is acting up.  I sure hope after I put it on the spin cycle to get the excess water out of the clothes, it will regulate and wash the clothes with no error.

I just wanted to wash a couple loads of laundry, while my husband was at work.  It may be too much to ask- we’ll see…

I thought I was supposed to start work tomorrow. But, apparently the drug test didn’t come back yet.  Great… I need to work TODAY.

SO SICK of borrowing money from other people.

 

Leave a Reply

