These two are partners in crime…

 

 

IMG_387_Fotor

 

Charlie likes to take towels (today) and my underwear (yesterday) and give them to his “Fur-brother” so HE can get in trouble!

Pic-05282017-001_Fotor

Charlie snatches my kitchen towel  off the drawer handle when I am cooking, and then walks over to Roka and puts it right in his face.

Pic-05282017-004_Fotor

Roka, who is minding his own business, then takes the towel from Charlie and runs around the house with it.

They just now had a nice game of tug-of-war with it and now, the towel has a couple holes in it.

WIN_20170528_18_39_06_Pro

 

I just wanted to make a nice steak and gravy meal with mashed potatoes and steamed broccoli.

That’s what I get for feeling sorry for Charlie and letting him be free and not putting him in his cage when I am doing something and I can’t watch him.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

