Not much happened today- Tuesday.

Had to ration and eat smaller portions of leftovers in order to save more money for the following day- Wednesday.  Then, we get paid on Thursday.

I got rehired as a PCA- Personal Care Assistant where you go to people’s homes and help them with cooking, cleaning, and personal care.

I quit because I didn’t have enough people. But, now, I was happy to have whoever I could help. Some money however small the amount was better than no money at all.

I would still look for another job to go along with this one.  But, for now, I would try to get a nice amount of people to help.

Leave a Reply

