We went for a ride in the minivan with the two dogs.

We finally got the freon charged and now, we have air conditioning in the minivan.   So the dogs get to go for rides in the Summertime, too, this year (unlike last year when we couldn’t afford to get the freon charged).

At 2:00, my husband went to work.

And I am making him fresh sweet tea, which I do every other day or so. That is how fast he drinks the whole gallon.  I also am doing two loads of laundry.  Earlier, I re-wrote my notes so I can read them.

Today is a day I will do my chores around the house.

I love doing things around the house.

Leave a Reply

