I am wearing a pair of gym shoes my mom gave me in hopes that this will help eliminate the horrible pain I have been getting in my left foot for about a month, now.

My mom probably won’t like the fact that I had to cut out the back of the gym shoes to turn them into mules, clog-like shoes.

The backs gave me blisters something horrible and even when I wore socks with them.

I wanted to use those shoes. I can’t afford any other shoes right now. So, I did what I had to do to be able to use them.

 

Leave a Reply

