I was shopping for my lady that I help as a PCA- Personal Care Assistant and the manager  of Walmart came up to me and told me that, if I was still interested in being a greeter, a position was opening up over the holidays. (I had been interviewed as a cashier months ago and that didn’t work out, so I asked him to keep me in mind as a greeter).

Now the dilemma- I just started working for Walmart’s competition, and it was frowned upon to work for Walmart if I worked at the grocery store.

I am going to fill out my online application at Walmart; and, when and if I get that phone call- I will see what I am able to do at that time.

Leave a Reply

